HOME   |   INSPIRE   |   CONTACT    |   FAQ   |   ABOUT   |   LEARN   |   SHOP   |   LINKS   |   BLOG   |   CLASSES
Shop for Beads

 
 
Projects
Beads
Charms
Findings
Jewelry Supplies
Stringing Material
Sterling Silver
Embellishments
Kits
Sale
New Arrivals
Gift Certificates
 
Store Hours

425 S Main St
Canyonville, Oregon
(541) 839-6688

Tues-Sat 10:30-5:30
Links
Here are some links to websites that will inform and inspire! enjoy.
If you have a bead related website and would like to be listed here please contact us with your request.
Jewelry Artists
Laurel Clark http://laurel-clark-designs.com/
A Shasta Rose http://www.ashastarose.com/
Bead Bijou http://www.beadbijou.com/
Bonnin Designs http://www.bonnindesigns.com/
Fresh Collections http://www.freshcollections.com/
Kincaidesign http://www.kincaidesigns.com/
Michelle Lynn Designs http://www.michellelynndesigns.com/
Sarit Designs http://www.saritdesigns.com/
Beadmakers
Stephanie Sersich http://www.sssbeads.com/
Leah Fairbanks http://www.leahfairbanks.com/
Bead Forums
About.com http://beadwork.about.com
Bead & Button http://www.beadandbutton.com/bnb/community/forum/
Bead Societies
Southern Oregon Bead Society http://sobeadsociety.org/
Portland Bead Society http://www.beadport.com/
Bead Publications
Bead and Button http://www.beadandbutton.com/
Beadwork http://www.interweave.com/bead/beadwork_magazine/
Simply Beads http://www.simplybeadsmagazine.com/
Lapidary Journal http://www.lapidaryjournal.com/
Bead Style http://www.beadstylemag.com/
Bead Unique http://www.beaduniquemag.com/
Bead Resources
Bead Data Base http://bead-database.org/
2handmade.com http://www.2handmade.com/
Bead Collector Network http://www.beadcollector.net/
The Bead Site http://www.thebeadsite.com
Home and Garden Online Magazine http://www.dreamsalivemagazine.com/
Southern Oregon
Canyonville OR http://www.southernoregon.com/canyonville/index.html
Crater Lake http://www.nps.gov/crla/

 
My Account
Username
Password
Become A Member
Secure Shopping
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shipping Info
Free shipping on all
Domestic Orders
Read More

Low cost International
Shipping
Read More
Learn
Learning Center
Projects
Techniques
Beading Tips
Glossary
Contact   |  Terms & Conditions   |  Privacy Policy   | Ordering Info 1-888-66-BEADS